• Bestuur

    Organisatie structuur CSVC        
             
    Bestuur        
    Voorzitter DB Thomas Tent 06-38819276 th.tent@ziggo.nl
    Penningmeester DB Wim Wiegmann 06-48509237 wim.wiegmann@live.nl
    Secretaris DB Jeffrey Wiegmann 06-34028852 jeffreywiegmann@gmail.com
    Lid HB   Lennart Breman 06-18099563 lennartbreman008@gmail.com
    Lid HB   Davor Pobric 06-12628749 d.pobric@icloud.com
             
             
    Facilitair        
    Consul   Anton Nevels 06-48730161 antonnevels@gmail.com
    Gebouwen en Terreinen   Anton Nevels 06-48730161 antonnevels@gmail.com
        Wim Wiegmann 06-48509237 wim.wiegmann@live.nl
             
    Ondersteunende functies        
    Ledenadminstratie   Davor Pobric 06-12628749 d.pobric@icloud.com
    Contributieadministratie     Club Collect/ 06-12628749
             
             
    Wedstrijdsecretariaat   Peter Langemaat 06-14298517 wedstrijdsecretaris@csvc.nl
             
    Vrijwilligerscoordinator   Tim Oldewening 06-83508535 toldewening@gmail.com
             
    Sponsorcommissie   Wim Wiegmann 06-48509237 wim.wiegmann@live.nl
        Anton nevels 06-48730161 antonnevels@gmail.com
        Gert Weerts 06-29271326 g-weerts@kpnmail.nl
        Marco Vos 06-53144594 mvos02@ziggo.nl
             
    TC Technische commissie TC Anton Nevels 06-48730161 antonnevels@gmail.com
        Michael Wiegmann 06-28069578 michael_wiegmann@hotmail.com
        Erwin Jongbloed 06-81595406 e_jongbloed@hotmail.com
        Richard Winter 06-41653798 richardwinter@live.nl
    coordinator dames voetbal   Annet Zwakenberg 06-27294248 annet.zwakenberg@gmail.com
             
             
    Jeugd FC Coevorden Gerwin Kampherbeek 06-20029522 g.m.w.kampherbeek@home.nl
        Andre Maes 06-21929998 aemaes4@gmail.com
        Bianca van Dijk 06-25598422 bvandijkarends@gmail.com
        Nick Rentink 06-12368584  
             
      HJO Bovenbouw Marco Jongbloed 06-57955765 marcoilona@home.nl
      HJO Onderbouw Richard Winter 06-41653798 richardwinter@live.nl
             
      Materiaal Richard Winter 06-41653798 richardwinter@live.nl
        Marco Jongbloed 06-57955765 marcoilona@home.nl
             
    Supportersvereniging   Lennart Breman 06-18099563 lennartbreman008@gmail.com
        Tim Oldewening 06-83208535 toldewening@gmail.com
             
             
    Mannen        
    1e elftal Trainer 1e Arno Offerman 06-53593012 arnoofferman@outlook.com
      Leider Michael Wiegmann 06-28069578 michael_wiegmann@hotmail.com
      Leider Rene Kampherbeek 06-46232670 rwkamphie@hotmail.com
      leider/verzorger Ramon Bosch 06-46750434 ramonbosch@kpnplannet.nl
      begeleider Gerrit Kuipers 06-38729399 ger1kuipers@home.nl
      fysio Hilbert Westerveen 06-12076308 hwesterveen@kpnmail.nl
      Grensrechter Mark Gubler 06-15315097 matk_gubler@hotmail.com
             
    2e elftal Trainer 2e Michel Groote 06-50122167 michel-groote@hotmail.com
      Leider Peter ten Cate 06-39604614 l-tencate@home.nl
        Herrald benjamins 06-34197453 herraldbenjamins@hotmail.com
             
    3e elftal trainer 3e Wim Prins 06-38844338 prinswim0@gmail.com
      Leider Koen Kollmer 06-22952380 koenkollmer5@gmail.com
             
    4e elftal Leider Sander Kortering 06-54938185 s.korterink@gmx.net
             
    5e elftal Leider Richard Winter 06-41653798 richardwinter@live.nl
             
    7 x 7 Heren Leider Haiko Brinker 06-48116675 haikobrinker@hotmail.com
             
    Vrouwen        
    Germanicus/CSVC 1e Trainer Gerjan Tromp 06-13966978  
      ass Trainer Tom Dekker 06-51777642 tomdekker1@hotmail.com
             
    7 x 7 Vrouwen Trainer Tom Dekker 06-51777642 tomdekker1@hotmail.com